Horse grow tek Return To Archives | Search

Please Visit Our New Forums at Mycotopia
Please visit our Sponsors

Mycotopia Web Archive Archive Outdoor Cubie Cultivation Horse grow tek Previous Next

Topic Author Last Poster Posts Pages Last Post

Top of pageBottom of pageLink to this message

k mush (Spadlishus7)
Username: Spadlishus7

Post Number: 3
Posted on Sunday, April 11, 2004 - 12:21 am:Edit Post Quote Text Delete Post Print Post Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I'm new here, came from the shroomery.
These boards seem much more civilized, so, I think I'll stay if you'll have me
I've got eight acres out in the boonies with six horses. The question I've been asking is: how do I get the horses to work for my evil, diabolical mushroom scheme?
Well, I think I've got it!!
I've been feeding them spores for the past three months.
first, I take a full print syringe, shoot it in their feed, and feed them normally.
Here are some pics of the process:
Upload
Upload
Upload
Upload
Upload
And, there you have it!
I've allready got mycellium in some of the manure.
All we need now is some rain and humidity, and there should be mush this season.
Let me know what you think.

indicaz (Indicaz)
Advanced Member
Username: Indicaz

Post Number: 85
Posted on Sunday, April 11, 2004 - 12:33 am:Edit Post Quote Text Delete Post Print Post Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

lol the comedy amazes me ??? you cant be for real
i gotta see this

k mush (Spadlishus7)

Post Number: 4
Posted on Sunday, April 11, 2004 - 12:44 am:Edit Post Quote Text Delete Post Print Post Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

It's for real. I just made a pile of dung that I've been watering for a few days in a cool spot under a couple trees. It allready has mycellium here and there.
Actually, I (and the few people that I've told) think it's funny too
I tried it on a small scale last season with pretty good results, so, now that I have a buttload of spores, I thought I'd go all out!

myco domesticus (Mycophil)