Supply sources Return To Archives | Search

Please Visit Our New Forums at Mycotopia
Please visit our Sponsors

Mycotopia Web Archive Archive Where can I get Supplies? Supply sources Previous Next

ClosedClosed: New threads not accepted on this page
Topic Author Last Poster Posts Pages Last Post

Top of pageBottom of pageLink to this message

Hippie3 (Admin)
Posted on Monday, January 06, 2003 - 02:12 pm:Edit Post Quote Text Delete Post Print Post Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Redwood City Seed Company - http://www.batnet.com/rwc-seed/
Alternative seed company that carries the Salvia divinorum plant.

Theatrum Botanicum - http://greenstranger.com
A catalog of herbs, ethnobotanicals, entheogens, and related books.

Botanic Art - http://www.botanic-art.com/
Online ordering of Salvia and more psychoactive plants.

Elixier Entheobotanic - http://www.elixier.de/
A shop and mail order from Berlin, Germany selling plants, seeds, and extracts. In English and German.

Amazing Nature - http://amazing-nature.com/
Psyhoative herbs, seeds, mushrooms and cactii.

JLFcatalog - http://www.jlfcatalog.com/
Sells poisonous-non-consumable incense and potpourri ingredients such as Amanita muscaria mushrooms (Fly-agaric mushrooms), Trichocereus pachanoi (San Pedro) cactus, Psilocybin mushroom spores & kits and other ethnobotanicals.

Shaman Australis Botanicals - http://www.shaman-australis.com/Website/Sh...ageframeset.htm
Sell leaves and extracts. Also includes information about diviners sage and salvia divinorum extracts.

Angelfire - http://www.angelfireuk.com
Sells mother plants, cuttings, fres hand dried salvia, and powder extracts. Includes a salvia trip rating scale.

Salvia Divinorum - http://www.salvia-divinorum.com
Grows and distributes Savia Divinorum leaves and extract.

Pure Land Ethnobotanicals - http://www.ethnobotanicals.com/SalviaPage.html
Suppliers of the Salvia divinorum leaf from Oaxaca, Mexico. We also offer our standardized 5X and 10X Salvia extracts, made with pure salvinorin.

Salvinorum.com - http://www.salvinorum.com
Sell Salvia Divinorum extracts (up to 15x), dried leaf and other related products

Burton Services - http://lisamonet.safeshopper.com
Offers free sample of Salvia Divinorum. Customer pays shipping and handling.

Lady Salvia Nursery - http://www.ladysalvia.co.uk
Salvia cuttings and mother plants. Also fresh and dried salvia and 10x extracts. Growing information and advice available.

allsalvia.co.uk - http://www.allsalvia.co.uk
United Kingdom importer of salvia divinorum from the Oaxaca region of Mexico. Site include salvia information and safety advice.

Salvia Light - http://www.salvialight.com
Offers Salvia Divinorum leaves and extracts, plus Psychotria Viridis and Banesteriopsis Caapi Vine.

Salvia Shop - http://www.salviashop.com
Oaxacan salvia divinorum. Trial size packages available.

Salvia Space Ethnobotanicals - http://www.salviaspace.com
Also sells Trichocereus peruvianus dried cactus and Red Rock resin.

Deva Ethnobotanicals - http://www.salvia-divinorum-supplies.co.uk
United Kingdom supplier of salvia divinorum dried leaf, extract and live plants. On-line ordering.

Salvia Divinorium & Extracts - http://www.salviad.com
Seller of imported salvia divinorium and extracts. Also has information.

Salvia Man - http://www.salviaman.com
Retailer of quality salvia divinorum leaf, salvia divinorum extracts and salvia divinorum cuttings.

Lady Salvia - http://www.ladysalvia.com
Offers 5x and 10x salvia extracts, Special-S extract, and Oaxacan un-enhanced salvia plus other herbs.

Salvia Divinorum Extract Dot Com - http://www.salvia-divinorum-extract.com
Suppliers of standardized Salvia divinorum extract made with pure salvinorin and organically grown leaves.

Sageman - http://sageman.freeservers.com/
Sells leaves from his own plants. Also includes information on buying leaf and other information about salvia divinorum.

Salvia Planet - http://www.salviaplanet.com
Sells leaves and extracts. Includes information and instructions.

Lotus Tech - http://www.lotustech.org
Sells salvia divinorum and other chemicals.

LegalTrip.com - http://www.legaltrip.com
Offers Razalin A and Razalin X salvia divinorum plus pipes and their own t-shirt.

Beyond Blonde's Salvia Divinorum Shop - http://www.beyondblonde.com/herbs_salvia.shtml
Salvia Divinorum and Salvia D herbal smoking blends.

Salvia Dee - http://salviadee.itgo.com
Specializes in supplying Mexican Salvia divinorum dried leaf throughout Europe and U.S.

SalviaWorld - http://www.salviaworld.com
Specializes in salvia leaves and extracts.

Salvia Divinorum Herbal Shop - http://salvia1.topcities.com
Suppliers of Oaxacan, Mexican sage, and Hawaiian Salvia Divinorum.

Easy Geezer - http://basic1.easily.co.uk/01C041/03800E/
Supplies Oaxacan grown Salvia Divinorum to the United Kingdom.

Salvia Explorations - http://www.geocities.com/salvialady2029/
Sells salvia leaf and extracts.

Swedish Salvia - http://swedishsalvia.netfirms.com/
Specializes in the propagation and cultivation of salvia divinorum.

Salvia-Shop - http://www.salvia-shop.com
Sells dried leaves and extracts 5x and 10x.

Organic Kava Online - http://www.kavakauai.com/
Sells salvia divinorum organically grown in Hawaii, plus organic kava, and other Shamanic herbs.

Herbal Highlife - http://herbals.homestead.com/HERBAL.html
Supplies salvia 5x extract, herbal energy supplements, herbal ecstacy, and liquid ecstacy.

Kava Kauai - http://www.kauaisource.com/sage.html
Diviner's Sage Incense. The very highest quality leaves of Salvia Divinorum grown in Hawaii.

Salvia Dee, UK - http://web4.internetters.co.uk/www.salviadee.com/
Sells dried leaf and 5X / 10X.

Green Earth Ethnobotanicals - http://greenearth-ethnobotanicals.com/
Sells ethnobotanical herbs and seeds such as Salvia Divinorum, Amanita Muscaria, and Hawaiian Baby Woodrose
Top of pageBottom of pageLink to this message

PissyBee (Pissybee)
Posted on Monday, January 06, 2003 - 06:27 pm:Edit Post Quote Text Delete Post Print Post Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I have a super long list, too, if you want me to list 'em. Just let me know.
PissyBee
Top of pageBottom of pageLink to this message

Hippie3 (Admin)
Posted on Tuesday, January 07, 2003 - 01:13 am:Edit Post Quote Text Delete Post Print Post Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

sure.
Top of pageBottom of pageLink to this message

Hippie3 (Admin)
Board Administrator
Username: Admin

Post Number: 7148
Registered: 02-2001
Posted on Tuesday, October 14, 2003 - 05:30 pm:Edit Post Quote Text Delete Post Print Post Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

archive material
http://archives.mycotopia.net/discus/messages/1/29852.gif

Add Your Message Here
Post:
Bold text Italics Underline Create a hyperlink Insert a clipart image

Username: Posting Information:
This is a private posting area. Only registered users and moderators may post messages here.
Password:
Options: Enable HTML code in message
Automatically activate URLs in message
Action: