• Please log in to reply
22 replies to this topic

#1 scott_1971_h

scott_1971_h

Mycotopiate

• VIP
  • 233 posts

Posted 17 April 2017 - 10:23 PM

Does anyone know if syrian rue works with psilocybin, and has anyone tried using amaranth grain to a) grow spores, and/or b) spawn?

Amaranth grows like a weed around here lol

Edited by scott_1971_h, 17 April 2017 - 10:24 PM.

• Cybilopsin likes this

#2 Arathu

Arathu

Dirtmaker

• OG VIP
  • 4,068 posts

Awards Bar:

Posted 17 April 2017 - 11:21 PM

Does anyone know if syrian rue works with psilocybin, and has anyone tried using amaranth grain to a) grow spores, and/or b) spawn?

I remember Hip talking about using amaranth flour once....I'll have to see if I can find it. I have no experience with rue...sorry

A

#3 MrModeon

MrModeon

Mycophiliac

• Free Member
  • 53 posts

Posted 18 April 2017 - 06:42 AM

Does anyone know if syrian rue works with psilocybin

Yeah, works like any regular MAOI. Have tried it myself but it was so disgusting that I'd rather just eat double the amount of shrooms. 

• Cue, wharfrat and scott_1971_h like this

#4 scott_1971_h

scott_1971_h

Mycotopiate

• VIP
  • 233 posts

Posted 18 April 2017 - 06:46 AM

Does anyone know if syrian rue works with psilocybin

Yeah, works like any regular MAOI. Have tried it myself but it was so disgusting that I'd rather just eat double the amount of shrooms. 

lol its like poppy tea. I drink it for the voltage, not the vintage.

• wharfrat likes this

#5 Arathu

Arathu

Dirtmaker

• OG VIP
  • 4,068 posts

Awards Bar:

Posted 18 April 2017 - 07:45 AM

Use the search-forums box, up and to the right at the top of the page, set it for Forums and enter Amaranth.......there are a bunch of threads that talk about it and many other grains/cereals/nutrient sources in grows..........definitely worth a go IMHO..

A

#6 MrModeon

MrModeon

Mycophiliac

• Free Member
  • 53 posts

Posted 18 April 2017 - 08:58 AM