30 replies to this topic

#1 Capone

Capone

Mycophiliac

• Free Member
  • 27 posts

Posted 21 February 2018 - 02:00 PM

Hello everyone

I'm new to this site and i'm not sure where i can post my DMT question, since i'm not allowed to post in the other forums yet?

• wharfrat likes this

#2 wharfrat

wharfrat

someone familiar

• App Administrator
  • 6,390 posts

Donator

Awards Bar:

Posted 21 February 2018 - 02:02 PM

welcome, a few posts in this thread and you will have access to the rest of the site.. what question do you have about DMT?

#3 Capone

Capone

Mycophiliac

• Free Member
  • 27 posts

Posted 21 February 2018 - 02:23 PM

It's my first time extracting dmt and i got this cloudy brown naphtha somehow, so i ran it through a filter and did the freeze tek

Now i got these tiny sticky brown crystals and what looks like very fine salt in the corner

I was wondering if someone could tell me if that fine salt like product is DMT, because i have never seen DMT like that. 

#4 Capone

Capone

Mycophiliac

• Free Member
  • 27 posts

Posted 21 February 2018 - 02:25 PM

Also i'm trying to figure out how to post a picture, so you know what i'm talking about. Maybe you can tell me how to do that :D

#5 wharfrat

wharfrat

someone familiar

• App Administrator
  • 6,390 posts

Donator

Awards Bar:

Posted 21 February 2018 - 02:50 PM

the sticky yellow goo is what is refered too as jungle spice, just oils n such that got trapped in the naps.. the salt looking stuff is prolly more purer dmt crystals, all should work as intended, some even prefer the jungle spice. 

to post a pic, click the "more reply options" next to the "post" button, from there u can upload pics directly from your device/comp.. you can also copy and paste pics from online directly into the text box

• coorsmikey likes this

#6 wharfrat

wharfrat

someone familiar

• App Administrator
  • 6,390 posts

Donator

Awards Bar:

Posted 21 February 2018 - 02:53 PM