• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 TheArchangel

TheArchangel

Mycophiliac

• Free Member
  • 62 posts

Posted 03 January 2019 - 04:14 AM

I had two mystical experiences in two consecutive trips 4 days apart.

Since it’ll be a huge post I’ll add a little detail of the things I’ll cover.

I’m going to leave out certain details of things that I’m not yet sure about since I’m new to the experience. If there are questions of any kind I’ll try to answer them as best as I can.

In this post I'll cover the first experience and talk about the second experience on another post.

These are the things I’ll cover over all.

-Dosage and method

-Plant/nature consciousness

-Visuals

-Extraterrestrial consciousness (not sure of what kind yet, the teachings have to continue)

-Past lives?

-Regression?

-Questions along the way in hope that those with experience can help me with their opinion about things to come, expect, to try etc.

First trip

I took a dose of 3.5g of powdered (Brazilian strain) mushroom on lemon juice, after meditating for about 40 minutes, on an empty stomach at 12:30 pm. I continued to meditate laying on my bed as the journey began. Played some isochronic tones during the meditation and all the time I spent laying down with some shades on my eyes in a dark room. Next to me was lit up a nice candle with wood scent. This was the first part of the trip which didn’t seem to have been any different than previous trips although I didn’t have bodily symptoms as bad as I had in other sessions. There is not much to say about this part other than I remained in a meditative state between awake and sleep but mostly awake. Closed eyes visuals maybe? This part always feels like if dreaming awake? If anyone can relate to that. I guess it’s because one has not made a break through and it’s all due to the body load etc.