• Please log in to reply
25 replies to this topic

#1 TabbyBoy

TabbyBoy

Mycophage

• Free Member
  • 132 posts

Posted 09 March 2019 - 04:16 PM

If gravity is only curvature of space time caused by the uneven distribution of mass, Then how can we give gravity credit for the creation of the universe? How can gravity create the universe if gravity is caused by the existence of mass. You cant be the creator of something that is the reason you exist. Just a trippy thought, I'm not a scientist i would just like to know what everyone that is a scientist and is smart thinks. 

#2 TabbyBoy

TabbyBoy

Mycophage

• Free Member
  • 132 posts

Posted 09 March 2019 - 04:26 PM

To add on to this, the creator of gravity is the uneven distribution of mass, So what was that distribution of mass? In my eyes, I see that as the push that created it all. There has to me some distribution of mass or force to create anything. So to what can we credit to the creation of the universe?

#3 Myc

Myc

El Jardinero

• App Administrator
  • 6,407 posts

Awards Bar:

Posted 09 March 2019 - 06:18 PM

. So to what can we credit to the creation of the universe?

The original motion. The voice which stimulated it all into being. The sound wave from that voice is the motion. We are the echos. 

• Skywatcher likes this

#4 TabbyBoy

TabbyBoy

Mycophage

• Free Member
  • 132 posts

Posted 09 March 2019 - 06:35 PM

. So to what can we credit to the creation of the universe?

The original motion. The voice which stimulated it all into being. The sound wave from that voice is the motion. We are the echos. 

I heavily agree with this, But my post was really looking for people who are thinking differently than me. 

• Myc likes this

#5 swayambhu

swayambhu

Mycophiliac

• Free Member
  • 40 posts

Posted 09 March 2019 - 06:58 PM

The current pop science understanding of the nature of "creation" is flawed.
I prefer to start with the suggestion that "nothing doesn't exist"