14 replies to this topic

#1 PJammer24

PJammer24

Archetype Novice

• OG VIP
  • 1,366 posts

Awards Bar:

Posted 09 July 2019 - 01:17 PM

Alright folks.... I need your help here, please tell me I am not crazy... In this news article, they show photos of the raw LSD that was confiscated in a bust... I am pretty sure these are spawn jars, though some of them look a little off with the amount of metabolites present while still being awfully white...

Raw LSD does not look like this, though, I guess I have no experience in what a lb of raw LSD might look like prior to being prepped for Grrs... I think they tested it, found that it was a hallucinogen, and decided it was LSD...

Let me know what you guys think!

https://www.theleafc...unty/852813001/

• Boebs likes this

#2 PJammer24

PJammer24

Archetype Novice

• OG VIP
  • 1,366 posts

Awards Bar:

Posted 09 July 2019 - 01:20 PM

As I finished the article, I guess the substance in the bag could potentially be a low quality LSD but it looks a lot more like vermiculite to me.... I think this is likely a prime example of police officers having ABSOLUTELY no clue what they are really looking for... This bodes well for the people committing drug crimes but is kind of sad that a police force is not better trained....

Lol, Perhaps they need an expert! What do you think they would pay?  :ph34r: :tongue: :tinfoil:

jokes, jokes....

• Boebs and Phish like this

#3 Phish

Phish

PhishPhan

• Gold VIP
  • 44 posts

Posted 09 July 2019 - 01:22 PM

Looks to me like a bunch of spawn jars that were forgotten about under the bed back in 2016... along with a gallon ziplok bag of medium vermiculite.
Fake News !! Lol
  • coorsmikey and Cuboid like this

#4 Boebs

Boebs

Mycotopiate

• VIP
  • 417 posts

Posted 09 July 2019 - 01:35 PM

Growing ergot is veryy similar to growing mushrooms. Very well could be rye jars with ergot fungi
  • PalatableAmbrosias likes this

#5 roc

roc

Forum International Moderator

• 7,955 posts

Awards Bar: