Paradox
©
Fisana

Photo
- - - - -

Check out my jars also is my room bright enough?

• Please log in to reply
32 replies to this topic

#1 buzzkilluton

buzzkilluton

Mycophiliac

• Free Member
  • 61 posts

Posted 07 August 2019 - 08:38 PM

I am a complete noob to cultivation and this tapatalk app lol (sorry to whomever I just sent my pics to). I just inoculated my BRF jars about 3 days ago and I ground my own BRF. I'm planning on using on using Bod's unmodified monotub tek and a 50/50 coir/verm substrate. I used a SAB and I'm going to be using (2) 32qt tubs. Here's some pictures of my jars. Let me know if the lighting is good enough for fruiting conditions when the time comes. The varieties are Rusty Whyte and Golden Teacher.cd99826d3ebbce2d716fa9b9ba728491.jpgf3b2a441e9996cd1fa083bbcb821f437.jpg04b8fdd17c3c29e4894f6a8325285af0.jpg

Sent from my SM-G960U using Tapatalk

#2 Nanban

Nanban

Mycophiliac

• Free Member
  • 3 posts

Posted 07 August 2019 - 11:23 PM