• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 2toes

2toes

Mycophiliac

• Free Member
  • 3 posts

Posted 13 August 2019 - 12:14 PM

So I'm new to this mushroom cultivation thing, it's very different to plant cultivation and although it seems quite simple on the surface the more I dig the deeper down the hole i go. I have had some good medicinal results from 'conventional' mushroom supplements and decided to delve into the world of psilocybes. I need some advice concerning a some five week old cakes that have so far had a bit of a hard life!! I have no idea what they are doing. They were rained on in wales, had some green crap cut out of them and now seem to be doing ok but a little fuzzy. Need to get my posts up and i can post some pics. V.nice resource you all have here....

#2 coorsmikey

coorsmikey

Hippiecritical

• App Administrator
  • 6,335 posts

Donator

Awards Bar:

Posted 13 August 2019 - 01:56 PM

Welcome! Here this might help you, post count does not affect whether or not you can share photos.

https://mycotopia.ne...ly-to-the-site/

#3 2toes

2toes

Mycophiliac

• Free Member
  • 3 posts

Posted 13 August 2019 - 07:14 PM