Paradox
©
Fisana

Photo
- - - - -

HELP! Lost feeling in right side of body after ingesting honey with ginger, cinnamon, nutmeg, and ginko biloba

• Please log in to reply
36 replies to this topic

#1 Opendoors

Opendoors

Mycophage

• Free Member
  • 128 posts

Posted 08 September 2019 - 06:33 AM

I've been ingesting shrooms for at least 20 years ..been growing for about 2 years,I got on a 6 month binge where I was eating 7 or 8 grams about 2 or 3 times a week and for the first time in my life I begin to have unpleasant trips, so I stop taking them for a few weeks I made TV causaltys honey tek, minus the biloba and ginger...and had awesome trips

Well today I made honey again but I added the gingko biloba and the ginger... I just got past the most horrifying experience of my life . .I only ate 2 spoons and within 10 mins I noticed my right arm and my right torso were both completely numb I couldnt hardly move my arm ( this is all before the mushrooms hit me)I tried to walk it off and tell my self it was mental when my right leg stopped working so I laid on the floor, borderline panicked, the numbness begin to climb up the right side of my neck and my face

Now I still hadn't felt the effects of the mushrooms yet....but I literally had no feeling on my entire right side ...my girlfriend wanted to call 911...but I'm on parole with 8 years left ...so fuck that,not an option.... by the Time the psilocybin hit me hard and the numbness sent me into a panic ....I really thought I was dieing wtf
I had a horrifying panic attack that had me to the point of screaming.

Well it passed after 5 hours ....5 long motherlovin hours been back in reality for 3 or 4 hrs now but I'm still feeling the occasional numbing and my right chest is tight

I'm 40 yrs old ...I've never freaked out or had a bad experience...this scared the living shit out of me

Does anyone know what's going on here? PLEASE HMU...I couldnt handle another trip like that

PLEASE PLEASE HELP ME
THANK YOU