• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 Nibano

Nibano

Mycophiliac

• Free Member
  • 56 posts

Posted 21 December 2019 - 10:12 AM

I hope this is the right forum for this.

So, I'll try to keep this short.

Recently, I found three hits of acid that I had forgotten that I have. However, I don't really care for acid anymore. For me it is more of a social and fun thing, that I before have used for enjoyment. However, these days I trip alone ~90% of the time, and I only trip for the purpose of self-improvement or gaining insights about myself. LSD just doesn't do that for me.

And yet, I feel that it would be a waste to just leave the hits of acid, and slowly letting them degrade and become useless.

Has anybody tried to take mushrooms and LSD at the same time for spiritual "journeys"? I have never tried mixing them before. Mushrooms is the best for giving me the experiences I want. Would there be any point for me to combine them? Is there a chance it would be helpful to potentially get the kind of experience I am looking for, in another way than what mushrooms do for me?

I have seen posts before about mixing them, but I haven't found anything about how useful it is for the spiritual aspects of tripping.

• Coopdog likes this

#2 Alder Logs

Alder Logs

ૐ शान्तिः शान्तिः शान्तिः ૐ

• 14,996 posts

Donator

Awards Bar:

Posted 21 December 2019 - 11:32 AM