Paradox
©
Fisana

Photo
- - - - -

Got a very tranquil trip, unexpected. Pushing serotonin in my head.

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Alpoehi

Alpoehi

Mycotopiate

• VIP
  • 440 posts

Posted 01 January 2020 - 11:02 AM

I'm new to shrooms, am also lightweight. So far 4 experiences.
I haven't consumed anything for 32 years. Before that I consumed a lot and tried many things but no shrooms.
When my clique started out with shore, I've gone a little bit with them. But I soon I got in trouble with my soul.
It told me to stop doing that, urged me to stay sober and work out what I have to do in this life. No more drugs, I would waste my time here.
My guides manifested a little accident at my work place. I got 2 weeks off from work.
I went to my parents house, started drinking whiskey 10 in the morning listening to music. That way I stopped smoking cigarettes and all the other drugs.
Now I have been 32 years sober. Really enough time to check out about life. 
Now having conquered that, my trips have a good foundation and I reaallly love tripping with shrooms!
And yesterday I was blessed with a very good trip. Also this leads to my question and why I am writing about this.

I only took 5 middle sized dried mexican. To stay awake during new year's eve. Normally I can't make it after 10 pm, getting too tired (from depression almost). 
Also I volunteered for a rather complicated new year's eve cooking, and I had to take care that I could still do it.
So I planned for 2 hours after peak, then coming down, cooking, blasting into the new year eating 3 more after dinner.
But everything turned out  different than I expected, as it is so often with shrooms.
In the first two hours nothing happened. Was o.k. with me, because I felt a bit more alert and knew I could make it through the night.
Also my depressions were gone. The first new year's eve without depressions for 10 years, that's something.