Paradox
©
Fisana

Photo
- - - - -

Unidentified problem with my outdoors ladies (Guanokalong nutes)

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 SillyCone

SillyCone

Wounded Healer

• OG VIP
  • 2,854 posts

Awards Bar:

Posted 28 June 2020 - 10:19 PM

Hello friends !

Long time no see...

After 5 years without growing, I had enough of buying my weed at the club, prices going up like crazy.

So I decided to give it another go, but this time, outdoors !

It's my first outdoor for at least 14 years, as now I'm living in the perfect climate, a few kms away from the spanish border.

I've been growing hydroponically with coco coir for the last 20+ years, so for a change, I decided to go full organic with the Guanokalong full range of nutrients (https://guanokalong....oducts/?lang=en) :

- Guano Powder, (entire grow)

- Veg Pearls, (for veg)

- Seaweed Powder, (entire grow)

- Palm Tree Ashes (for bloom)

- Kalong Grow (liquid, for veg)

- Bat Boost (liquid, entire grow)

- Bat Bloom (liquid, for bloom)

The powders, I mix with a Pro Mix (which is a classic light mix with 25% coir added).

I have 15 fem plants from seeds (5x Acapulco Gold, 2x G13 Haze, 3x Amnesia Lemon, 3x Dos Si Dos 33 and 2x Sour Diesel), which germinated on the 2nd of June and were grown under TLs in 1L pots for 2 weeks.

Then they were introduced to the sun, and a few days later (a week and a half ago), I repotted the 10 most beautiful ones to 7L plastic pots, all with the same substrate/nutrient mix.

4 days later, the first dots appeared on the biggest Sour Diesel (Zamnesia) :

SDside1.jpg

SDside2.jpg

SDtop1.jpg

SDfan1.jpg

The next day, on the biggest Acapulco Gold (Barney's Farm) :

AGside1.jpg

AGfan1.jpg

And yesterday, it started on the second biggest Dos Si Dos 33 ((Barney's Farm)) :

DSD33side.jpg

It starts on the lower sun leaves then progresses upwards. When all the sun leaves are touched, the sun leaves on the branches start to show the same symptoms.