Fisana

- - - - -

Tapalpa

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 Guest_dredz_*

Guest_dredz_*

Posted 10 February 2005 - 01:38 PM

just recieved a few syringes of Tapalpa from captain max and was wondering if you guys had success with this strain, this is my first time growing it so i would like to know colinization time *slow, fast, i would also like to know what you guys personally think of the strain. if its a strain of preference or if you've found it to be a small fruiter and so on.. thanks guys any help you can offer will be much appreciated..

#2 Guest_i_am_me_*

Guest_i_am_me_*

Posted 10 February 2005 - 02:43 PM

Seemed like a good normal cubie to me with some big guns.

#3 cutty

cutty

Gone Fishin'

• Expired Member
  • 1,654 posts

Posted 10 February 2005 - 05:19 PM

I hear that Max's Talpalpa is great for invitro.

#4 Guest_juan_*

Guest_juan_*

Posted 10 February 2005 - 06:23 PM

I just got a Talpalpa print myself. Do I have to grow them any diff?

#5 Guest_dredz_*

Guest_dredz_*

Posted 10 February 2005 - 06:53 PM

cool thanks guys, lookin forward to it, just wondering, what did you guys use for substrate?

#6 cutty

cutty

Gone Fishin'

• Expired Member
  • 1,654 posts

Posted 10 February 2005 - 10:03 PM

<blockquote><hr size=0><!-quote-!><font size=1>quote:</font>

I just got a Talpalpa print myself. Do I have to grow them any diff?<!-/quote-!><hr size=0></blockquote>As far as I know its a Cubie,so there wouldnt be any difference in TEKs.

#7 morthos

morthos

Mycotopiate

• Free Member
  • 605 posts

Posted 10 February 2005 - 10:17 PM

Tapalpa is what I've been growing for some time. Good colonization time, good invitro, no problems to tell you about. I like growing this strain.