#1 Guest_diotch_*

Guest_diotch_*

Posted 06 August 2003 - 07:17 PM

http://www.workingfo...fm?itemid=14993

tell ashcroft no more elections like the last one

#2 Guest_hippie3_*

Guest_hippie3_*

Posted 07 August 2003 - 06:40 AM

i'd like to see a full copy of the act/law they oppose before i make a judgement.

#3 Guest_diotch_*

Guest_diotch_*

Posted 07 August 2003 - 06:09 PM

here ya go
http://www.fec.gov/hava/law_ext.txt

#4 Guest_hippie3_*

Guest_hippie3_*

Posted 09 August 2003 - 10:11 AM

man, i tried wadding thru that but jeez.
i'm no lawyer.
any synopsis i could read ?

#5 Guest_cleanjar_*

Guest_cleanjar_*

Posted 13 August 2003 - 12:04 PM

Eh cripes, I vote that nobody in Florida is allowed to vote anymore.

We will screw it all up again if we get the chance i can assure you.

It must be the Everglades that does this non-sense to Floridians...too much fresh swampy air.

Posted Image

#6 tralfaz

tralfaz

Mycophiliac

• Expired Member
  • 4 posts

Posted 13 August 2003 - 12:31 PM

I think what the problem is with these computerized voting machines is that they are VERY suseptable to fraud. Many states have rejected versions that have been produced up to this point. If someone will tell me how to post links on this site, I will list some that are helpful in understanding the issue.

It is a VERY important issue if we wish to safeguard our democracy from any future election theft.

If someone would be so kind as to help me link: [email protected] ....and no, I don't live in australiaPosted Image

#7 Guest_diotch_*

Guest_diotch_*

Posted 13 August 2003 - 01:50 PM