Paradox
©
Fisana

Photo
- - - - -

3/3 clone from CHMPMGK, Rouli's training will become one day champa's victory...

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 champa

champa

VIP Member

• Expired Member
  • 167 posts

Posted 08 January 2014 - 06:06 AM

Hello the community I am an average farmer native of France, what can explain my English rotted.

Well, you know well it as much as me, France  is smaller than Texas,

But if we had 50 times France, as your 50 states,  "on vous mettraient la paté"

Never forgot than usa were at one time the most powerfull colony of france, and when France has got all africa....

D'you know whats tipyc from france???  c ' is the cock, and you know why?

Because he never stops boasting, even both legs in the shit ( French proverb'   the only right)

I have to inform you that there is now more d one year, i ' tried an experience that i called  the "training of clone"...

Based on two things, the fact that the mycelium produces its enzymes and adapts itself, the slurry for proof, and deuxio that it runs out on the same continuous substratum
, second proof..

So i have to explain how i began the first really expérience to acclimate a clone from a tipicall european strain, at every type of substrate, and to grow ever and ever better...

But it s today "encore" One expériment.

I have to share it also, because at this right time, i v got the final goal i arrived. The 3/3 Clone from PF RED SHroom. The famous little red from fanaticus...

I post also all my works in french to CHMPMGK also champimagik, or "magik mushies" in France, where i grew, even bothe legs in the shit...

So, i have to explain

the théory is

you can introduce a plan in the fungy. Maybe the fungy has a Enzymes Memorie, this is the time to test this memory...