12 replies to this topic

#1 skitsofrantik75

skitsofrantik75

Mycotopiate

• Expired Member
  • 276 posts

Donator

Posted 01 August 2015 - 02:04 AM

Been reading on this low dose lemon tek and thinking that I want to give it a try.  I have some questions first though:

is it good for beginners??

what all do I need to do it??

is it hard to do??

Just point me in the right direction and ill do the leg work myself.  I just don't know were to obtain a lot of this stuff as im scared of buying online as I may be scammed,

or buying from a cop, or just waste my money.  I know you all will point me the right way so Im sorry for all the questions but I am a newb.

#2 niemandgeist

niemandgeist

You make me happy in a manic sort of way :)

• OG VIP
  • 2,537 posts

Donator

Awards Bar:

Posted 01 August 2015 - 03:25 AM

Lemon tek is pretty easy. I recommend using fresh lemons or limes, though. And yes, you can substitute limes. The citric acid is what makes it all work anyway, so limes, lemons, or lemon/lime -- it's all your own preference. I've read that it helps to use fresh ripe fruit and not to use the juice you can buy in the store, but I've also read some people online saying it doesn't matter.

I'd rather use the fresh fruit any day, though.

Here's a quick write-up from a magic truffle/magic mushroom website that explains it pretty well:

Fancy taking your magic truffle trip to the next level? Then maybe the lemon tek is for you.

Some psychonauts say that the magic of the truffles can be considerably enhanced using this technique. Essentially, the tek consists of turning your mushrooms or truffles into a lemon juice drink - but does it really turn up the high?